Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MS Soccer Tournament Cross School (TBD)
Cross Schools, 495 Buckwalter Pkwy, Bluffton, SC 29910, USA
Varsity Soccer Home vs Hilton Head Prep (VG-4:30/VB-6:00)
-
John Paul II Catholic School, 4211 Okatie Hwy, Ridgeland, SC 29936, USA
Varsity Baseball - Playoff Game Away @ Florence Christian - 5 pm
-
Florence Christian School
Tue, Apr 30
MS Soccer Tournament Cross School (TBD)
Cross Schools, 495 Buckwalter Pkwy, Bluffton, SC 29910, USA
Varsity Girls Soccer Home vs Coastal - 4:30
-
John Paul II Catholic School
Softball Home vs Patrick Henry (Varisty-5:00)Senior Night
-
John Paul II Catholic School, 4211 Okatie Hwy, Ridgeland, SC 29936, USA
Varsity Boys Soccer Home vs Patrick Henry-6:00
-
John Paul II Catholic School, 4211 Okatie Hwy, Ridgeland, SC 29936, USA
Wed, May 1
MS Soccer Tournament Cross School (TBD)
Cross Schools, 495 Buckwalter Pkwy, Bluffton, SC 29910, USA
All School Mass
-
Girls Varsity Soccer Away @ Palmetto Christian -4:00
-
Palmetto Christian Academy, 361 Egypt Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464, USA
Varsity Boys Tennis Playoff Away @ Hilton Head Prep - 4:30
-
South Beach Racquet Club
Thu, May 2
MS Soccer Tournament Cross School (TBD)
Cross Schools, 495 Buckwalter Pkwy, Bluffton, SC 29910, USA
Varsity Softball Away @ Cross School (River Ridge Academy)
-
River Ridge Academy
Fri, May 3
MS Soccer Tournament Cross School (TBD)
Cross Schools, 495 Buckwalter Pkwy, Bluffton, SC 29910, USA
SCISA State Track Meet
Orangeburg Preparatory Schools, 168 Prep St, Orangeburg, SC 29118, USA
Softball Away @ Northwood Academy (JV-4/Varsity-6:00)
-
Northwood Academy, 104 Charger Dr, Summerville, SC 29486, USA
Varsity Baseball Playoffs Away @ Florence Christian - 6pm
-
Florence Christian School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP EXAM-US GOPO
-
USCB
AP EXAM-Art History
-
USCB
Varsity Girls Soccer Playoffs Home vs Spartanburg Day - 5pm
-
John Paul II Catholic School
Tue, May 7
AP EXAM- Human Geo
-
USCB, 13 S Campus Dr, Okatie, SC 29909, USA
AP EXAM- Seminar
-
USCB
AP EXAM- Statistics
-
USCB
Wed, May 8
AP EXAM- English Lit & Comp
-
USCB
All School Mass
-
AP EXAM- CompSci A
-
USCB
Varsity Girls Soccer Playoffs Away vs Christian Academy of Myrtle Beach - 5PM
-
Carolina Forest Community Church - 1381 Carolina Forest Blvd. Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Thu, May 9
AP EXAM- Environmental Sci
-
USCB
AP EXAM- Psych
-
USCB
Varsity Boys Soccer Playoffs Away @ Pinewood Prep - 6:00
-
Pinewood Preparatory School, 1114 Orangeburg Rd, Summerville, SC 29483, USA
Fri, May 10
AP EXAM- US Hist
-
USCB
Varsity Softball Playoffs Away vs Carolina Academy- 3:00
-
Patriot Park Baseball Complex, 200 General Dr, Sumter, SC 29150, USA
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 16
AP EXAM- Span Lang & Cult
-
USCB
Middle School Athletic Banquet - 5:00
-
John Paul II Athletic Banquet - Athletic Center
Fri, May 17
House Olympics - Noon Dismissal
-
Athletic Banquet (JV & V Sports) - 5:00
-
John Paul II Catholic School - Athletic Center
Sat, May 18